## REPORT OF THE RETURNING OFFICER TO THE ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING ON 26 MAY 2015

The following members were elected on 7 May 2015:

Ashdon – Howard Stephen Rolfe

Broad Oak & the Hallingburys – Keith Ronald Artus and Lesley Jane Wells

Clavering – Edward Morgan Oliver

Debden & Wimbish - Tina Patricia Knight

Elsenham & Henham – Rory James Anthony Gleeson and Elizabeth Ann Parr

Felsted & Stebbing – Marie Christine Felton and Alan Keith Mills

Flitch Green & Little Dunmow – Stephanie Blanche Harris

Great Dunmow North – John Edward Norris Davey and Paul Davies

Great Dunmow South & Barnston – Graham John Barker, Eric William Hicks and Victor Frederick Ranger

Hatfield Heath - Reginald Mark Lemon

High Easter & the Rodings – Susan Barker

Littlebury, Chesterford & Wenden Lofts – Robert Pursey Chambers and Julie Annice Redfern

Newport – Neil Hargreaves and Joanna Jane Parry

Saffron Walden Audley – Barbara Ann Light and Sharon Jane Morris

Saffron Walden Castle – Heather Jane Asker and Richard Ford Freeman

Saffron Walden Shire – Aisha Anjum, Paul Geoffrey Fairhurst and John Stuart Lodge

Stansted North - Alan Dean and Geoffrey Sell

Stansted South & Birchanger – Terry Farthing and Thom Henry Goddard

Stort Valley – Janice Irene Loughlin

Takeley – James Gordon, Derek Michael Jones and Howard Reginald Ryles

Thaxted & the Eastons – Martin Foley and John Robert Humphrey Freeman

The Sampfords – Simon John Howell

John Mitchell Returning Officer